DEFENSE ATTORNEY REVIEWS OF ROBERT L. SEPP, ATTORNEY AT LAW

Robert L. Sepp values the input of clients. If you have had a legal consultation with Attorney Robert L. Sepp, click the button below to leave your review.

Defense Attorney Reviews in Portland OR and West Linn OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE PORTLAND OR AND SURROUNDING AREAS:

WEST LINN | PORTLAND | OREGON CITY | MOLALLA | BEAVERCREEK | BEAVERTON | ALOHA | HILLSBORO | CORNELIUS | LAKE OSWEGO | TUALATIN | TIGARD | CANBY | BORING | SANDY | GRESHAM | TROUTDALE | ESTACADA | DAMASCUS | CLACKAMAS | HAPPY VALLEY | WOODBURN | KEIZER | TILLAMOOK | SEASIDE | BEND | HOOD RIVER | THE DALLES

CLACKAMAS | WASHINGTON | MULTNOMAH | MARION | YAMHILL | KLAMATH | LANE | LYNN | BENTON | DESCHUTES | JACKSON

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

Average rating: 5
Out of 18 reviews

Individual Reviews


Extremely Helpful!

5 Stars

June 1, 2020 by Nicole on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

I would highly recommend Robert L. Sepp to anyone looking for criminal defense! He got back to me right away, listened to my complex legal situation in all its entirety, and was extremely helpful, informative, and easy to talk to.

I would definitely recommend him.

5 Stars

May 5, 2020 by Laura Evans on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

I have filed 2 lawsuits with Attorney Robert Sepp. He was very informative and forth right. I prevailed in both my cases. He was fair and upfront about cost. I would definitely recommend him. You have to be open and honest for him to defend you.

You want the best!

5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Bruce on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

I'm a bit skeptical about lawyers. But when a serious and complex legal issue came up in our family we were fortunate to find Robert Sepp! He knew what to do and how to do it, and he handled everything masterfully. With his negotiation skills, what appeared to be a catastrophe turned into a huge victory. And not only did he find ways to save us money along the way, but his fees were very reasonable and way below my expectations when considering the magnitude of the situation. He's smart, knows his stuff, and really cares about his clients. I never thought I'd find a lawyer I could describe as honest and kind, but Robert Sepp is that man. I'd give him a 10+ if I could!

5 Stars

July 10, 2019 by Nicole Lewis on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

He was the only lawyer I talked to that actually explained my son's case to me. He didn't rush me he educated me on stuff that I didn't know I hope I can come up with the money so he van represent my son.

Kind and helpful

5 Stars

June 2, 2019 by Jen Lemming on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

Very personable and helpful when I called with a legal question. I really appreciate the time he took to help.

Very Helpful

5 Stars

April 10, 2019 by Heather Braman on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

My message was returned within a day of leaving it. He was extremely helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. He gave me a lot of useful information and pointed me in the right direction. Definitely would recommend!

5 Stars

April 5, 2019 by Joe Vaughn on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law


5 Stars

April 4, 2019 by Nicole Lewis on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

He was the only lawyer i talked to that actually explained my son case to me. He didn't rush me he educated me on stuff that i didn't know i hope i can come up with the money so he van represent my son

Very Responsive

5 Stars

September 25, 2018 by S.R. West Linn on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

I called Mr. Stepp today with a legal matter, to which he responded quickly( Same day) and was more than helpful as to what I should do, and what I should expect to happen. Made my day because he was talking to me like I was a person and used great care in his choice of words( Didn't use all legal terms) So it made it very easy to understand what exactly his advise was. I wasnt in need of actual legal services today. However, if I need them in the future I will Call Robert Stepp.

5 Stars

September 6, 2018 by Rahshai Foxx on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

Called for free consultation on a case I have. He was very informed and helpful. Talked on the phone with me for more than 20 minutes. Never rushed me and answered all the questions I had. Wish I had the funds to have him represent me but if you have questions on a case. I suggest calling to see if he can work for your case.

5 Stars

5 Stars

July 26, 2018 by Ben Herrod on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law


5 Stars

January 4, 2018 by Kayla Jlassi on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

Robert was quite helpful with a variety of questions regarding my specific case. He allowed me to ask a multitude of questions on three separate occasions and spent his time giving me a phone call. He is an honest and upfront man--go to him and he will help you out!

5 Stars

November 30, 2017 by Ashley on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

Robert was not only helpful, but took the time to listen to the details of our case and treat us not like a criminal. If you are in need of the his type of services I highly recommend choosing him for this area of services. It's really nice to see people like this still exist in the world today. If I ever need another attorney in this area, I will without a doubt call Robert.

Very pleasant

5 Stars

September 8, 2017 by Miriam T. on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

Very pleasant attorney over the phone when i called for a consultation. Thanks.

David/Goliath

5 Stars

September 12, 2016 by TM on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

Robert helped me out with an employment issue. When the attorney my employer had on retainer discovered who he had to go up against, he declined to take the case. Robert swiftly and efficiently brought my case to a satisfying resolution. If you find yourself in a David/Goliath situation, Robert will level the field. He is also simply a gracious gentleman.

Honest and Forthcoming

5 Stars

May 23, 2013 by DB on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

I have dealt with attorney Robert Sepp for more than a year now. I can personally attest that his knowledge of Employment and Criminal Law is extensive. He treats his clients with compassion and a genuine dedication to see their cases through to the best possible end result. He is honest and forthcoming on case merits. Robert is a hard working attorney that will have your best interests in mind.

I Recommend Without Hesitation

5 Stars

March 19, 2013 by Adam R. on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

I recently…was not paid correctly for wages earned. Try as I may, I couldn’t get my former employer to respond to my several requests for the missing money owed me. I searched and found Mr Sepp online and called regarding my issue. He met with me and made me feel much better about my situation. Mr Sepp was able to get me the money owed, and even penalty wages owed to me. I recommend him without hesitation.

Charged With DUI

5 Stars

February 17, 2013 by S.L. on Robert L. Sepp Attorney at Law

I had a run in with the law getting a DUI. My livelihood depends on my ability to drive, and so I set out to find a reasonably priced dui attorney when I came across Mr Sepp's law office. Happy to say that my whole experience was as positive as it could be. He's and excellent attorney that will fight hard for you. Thank you.
Total Reviews: 18

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search